The Lost Wikingz
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Wikingz meetingplace

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Origin of your nickname!

Go down 
+6
Falos
torquer
RobloxRazgriz-TLW
fadeinlight
plex0n
kanichan
10 posters
AuthorMessage
kanichan
captain
captain

Origin of your nickname! Empty
PostSubject: Origin of your nickname!   Origin of your nickname! EmptyMon Oct 31, 2011 9:27 am

Hellooo,

Ok so since alot of you have an intresting nickname i figured that there must be a story behind them. Post that story here!

Ill start but sadly enough the story isnt that great Razz
I read a book (don't recall which) where i read this name. Then i started playing some samurai game (don't recall which)
and i used kanichan there. Then i started kongregate and i didnt want to use my regular nicknames so i used kanichan ones more. Smile

edit: i also got two other nicks from WoW first also randomly generated (farín) 2nd also from a book called "the eldest" by Christopher Paolini.
This was Falberd

greet Kani

Last edited by kanichan on Mon Oct 31, 2011 9:32 am; edited 2 times in total
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Origin of your nickname!   Origin of your nickname! EmptyMon Oct 31, 2011 9:30 am

My origin story is super lame...I played WoW and my main was randomly generated name from that. Really liked it and kept it since then. I have 2 other handles i use for other games but i mostly use Kilros
Back to top Go down
plex0n
General of the Army
General of the Army

PostSubject: Back to the old times   Origin of your nickname! EmptyMon Oct 31, 2011 1:33 pm

Well. I'll take the long history of my nicks.

It started way back in the time before internet was public, and we where playing doom2, quake and all the other great games from that time period.